How to create gif animation with fixed time frame

If you ever had a dream to make gif animation, congratulations - you have found the right place to do that.Using the tool of this website it will take you several minutes to build beautiful animation and impress you friends.

Web site allow you to create animation from any YouTube video. Since YouTube now is the largest source of video files of any kind, you have a lot of great options to choose from.

So the first step of our journey to the beautiful animation is to select amazing video from YouTube, copy it's URL and paste it into the field 'YouTube video URL'. Press GO button.

Once you press GO button, player is updated and you will be able to play video. Use timeframe controlls to select precise video fragment. First controll is used for coarse adjustment time frame and is usefull for the videos less then 1 minute. Two other controls are fine tuning to select animation boundaries more precisely. Make sure animation length is less than 20 seconds.

You have an option to choose size of resulted animation. Small size animations generated faster and have smaller size.

If requested animation is less than 20 seconds then Create Animation is available. Click the button and wait for animation creation. Immediatelly you can check results. If you are happy with the size and time frame, you have an option to download animation or share it with your friends using social sharing buttons below the animation.

Hope you enjoy and love this easy process of gif creation. Please share this article with you friends so you can impress each other with wonderful animations. Please Contact Us if you have any questions or faced any issues on your web site.

Сохранить

Сделать гифку анимацию из определенного промежутка времени

Если вы когда-то хотели самим создать гифку из видео - наши поздравления, вы нашли правильное место чтобы сделать это.Используя инструменты вебсайта buildgif вам понадобится несколько минут чтобы создать анимацию высокого качества и поделиться нею с друзьями

buildgif позволит вам сделать гифку из любого YouTube или Vimeo видео. Поскольку ютуб и вимео - самые крупные видео хостинги, вам не прийдется долго искать нужный сюжет для вашей гифки

Итак, на первом шаге нашего пути к замечательной гифке - это найти и выбрать удачное видео на YouTube, скопировать его URL и вставить в поле 'URL для Ютуб или Vimeo видео'. Нажмите кнопку Go.

После того как вы нажали кнопку Go видеоплеер обновится и вы будете иметь возможность просмотреть видео. Используйте слайдеры для точного выбора видео фрагмента. Длинный красный слайдер нужен для грубого выбора интервала, а также удобен для коротких видео до 1 минуты. Точную подстройку выбора видео фрагмента можно сделать

У вас также есть возможность указать размер гифки которую вы хотите создать. Для этого нажмите ссылку Настройки. Гифки маленького и среднего размера создаются гораздо быстрее занимают меньше места

Если длина выбранного фрагмента меньше 20 секунд, кнопка Сделать гифку станет активна. Кликните на кнопку и подождите несколько секунд создания гиф анимаци. Если вы довольны результатом вы можете скачать анимацию на компьютер или поделиться нею с друзьями. Нажмите на кнопку Сохранить и поделиться чтобы ваша анимация сохранилась на нашем сервере. Иначе по истечени 30 дней она будет удалена. Вы можете поделиться анимацией с друзьями используя социальные кнопки.

Надеемся что вам понравился процесс создания гиф анимаций. Поделитесь этой страницей со своими друзьями и удивляйте друг друга каждый день новыми веселыми анимациями. Свяжитесь с нами если у вас возникли вопросы или вы столкнулись с проблемами при работе на нашем сайте.